Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
Apr 18, 2:51 AM

Oct 2018
I have no knowledge about the game at all, outside of seeing the characters pop up in some fan arts on twitter. Will this anime be enjoyable for me without having any sort of attachment to the characters? I saw some clips of this anime on social media and the animation, direction and music didn't seem amazing, just good enough.

I have tried other gacha game anime adaptations in the past and a large majority of them felt like it was made for the fans alone. It felt like I was expected to like the characters beforehand because they were not interesting at all in the show. How is this anime in that regards? Can someone watching this anime who has never played the game tell their thoughts?
AdizcoolApr 22, 12:56 AM
Apr 18, 3:06 AM
Oct 2020
Adizcool said:
I have no knowledge about the game at all, outside of seeing the characters pop up in some fan arts on twitter. Will this anime be enjoyable for me without having any sort of attachment to the characters? I saw some clips of this anime on social media and the animation, direction and music didn't seem amazing, just good enough.

I have tried other gacha game anime adaptations in the past and a large majority of them felt like it was made for the fans alone. It felt like I was expected to like the characters beforehand because they were not interesting at all in the show. How is this anime in that regards? Can someone watching this anime who has never played the game tell their thoughts?

No problem. This animation is for those who play the game and those who doesn't. But if you wanna know more of the story then you're recommended to play the game. it's fun.
Apr 18, 3:39 AM

Jul 2022
Adizcool said:

This has a bunch of anime only scenes, so it's not just some fanservice for people who play the game
Apr 18, 5:10 AM

Feb 2023