Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums

Slime Taoshite 300-nen, Shiranai Uchi ni Level Max ni Nattemashita Episode 12 Discussion

I've Been Killing Slimes for 300 Years and Maxed Out My Level
Available on Manga Store
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (3) [1] 2 3 »
Jun 26, 2021 5:30 AM

Feb 2018
THIS IS AN ANIME ONLY DISCUSSION POST. DO NOT DISCUSS THE MANGA BEYOND THIS EPISODE.
----------------------------------------
Azusa is a girl who has lived for 300 years, after all this festival has been held since 250 years ago and Azusa also knows the history of this festival. it's like a school festival, Azusa's family makes a cafe (Kissa majo no ie) and the all maid is Azusa's family members such as Laika, Shalsa, Falfa, Halkara and many more. They measure up for cosplay maids and out of all the scenes, I probably liked Halkara's part. I'm curious about three sizes, lol and also hey, how can you measure costumes for a ghost? Making a maid costume for a ghost is interesting, considering how difficult the previous episodes of dressing for a ghost were. Falfa and Shalsa are so cute, I like Halkara's costume, the oppai cleavage is obvious, lol.

Like the previous episode, it takes magic part to make a costume for a ghost, and yeah it's really complicated, lol. Some costumes have also been completed, After all, Halkara is the prettiest for me, even though Asuza is also very tempting. Some of the potions or drinks that Halkara made seem to be rejected even though the effect sounds weird from the name, lol.