Forum SettingsEpisode Information
Forums
New
What did you think of this episode?
DO NOT discuss the source material beyond this episode. If you want to discuss future events or theories, please use separate threads.
DO NOT ask where to watch/download this episode or give links to copyrighted, non-fair use material.
DO NOT troll/bait/harass/abuse other users for liking or disliking the series/characters.
DO read the Anime Discussion Rules and Site & Forum Guidelines.
Pages (3) « 1 [2] 3 »
Oct 8, 2023 4:37 PM

Jul 2016
Reply to Dyonathan
Só parece que ele ficou apelãode mais, ams vamos ver oque vira.
@Dyonathan

I agree...

For sure.

Yep.
Oct 8, 2023 4:53 PM
Jul 2019
not as the first one but it's good
Oct 8, 2023 10:34 PM
Feb 2019
For 24 eps, this's going faster.
Oct 8, 2023 10:53 PM
Jan 2022
Anyway, this second episode was very good! (I'm not good at giving opinions, sorry)
Oct 8, 2023 11:43 PM
Apr 2020
bro its the best anime after berserk
Oct 9, 2023 2:27 AM

Jul 2011
This ep was way better compared to 1st imo. Not something astonishing but quite ok. Let's see how the story will progress (hope for more gloom and mature themes, actions and characters).

Oct 9, 2023 3:26 AM
Jan 2022
So... he saved Leo ??
is that it ??

Anyway, Now I see the meaning of title
, and want to see how they annihilate dragons.
Oct 9, 2023 3:38 AM
Nov 2021
This anime is going on with nice pace. I think they should explain the order among dragons and tell where our mc stands....also I think it would be better if he's not some all mighty dude
Oct 9, 2023 5:27 AM

Mar 2014
Episode 2 is slightly better than the previous episode, at least now MC is not wuss, but some how turned into this lifeless drone like individual that only purpose is to kill "Dragons" (Vampires), yet he allies himself with the Crimson Vampire Queen (Dragon) to eradicate all the other of her kin, and she'll over her own neck at the end.
Just like that other Vampire story this was ripped from.