Hello mina~ let's have a self introduction if u don't mind hehe😊
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (2) [1] 2 »
Nov 20, 2020 5:34 AM
Nov 2020
Hello hello-peko
Nov 20, 2020 5:44 AM
Nov 2020
Yahallo~ I'm Rojee(short version of my name irl). I'm from the Philippines and I'm 19 yrs old. I started watching anime in 2016 and my first anime is Fairytail. Aside from being an anime fan I'm a struggling college student. I'm new here in MAL and I'm hoping to make a lot of new friends here hehe.
Nov 20, 2020 5:50 AM
Nov 2020
Nicenicenicenice! Hello, I'm dissrapperral, 20 years old, Philippines. I started watching anime last 2016 and the first anime I've watched is Macross Delta. I'm also a college student. Rojee is my friend irl. I want to be friends with you minna. I love hololive, gura is my dp but Pekora is my favorite hololive member. looking forward for more interactions with you-peko
Nov 20, 2020 5:50 AM

Apr 2020
Hellooo
My name is Ismaeel (call me Issy for short)
I started watching anime along time ago but never went full fandom of it until 2019/2020
I watch more into slice of life anime but I’m okay with other genres of anime
I’m trying to watch more anime this year and hopefully even more in 2021,
My favourite anime are K-on, Toradora and Hyouka (I got more favourite anime but I don’t want to make this message long)

Hopefully that will explain my personality more
And I hope I can get along with everyone in this group ^
Nina supporter for life💕
Nov 20, 2020 6:11 AM
Aug 2020
So i am sebstheboi or sebastian Well it actually my alias name, a 17 yrs old dude who started watching anime since summer of 2015....recently taking a break from anime (cause finals coming up)..as for first anime it is hundred(i know not a good start )
Nov 20, 2020 6:20 AM
Nov 2020
Superismaeel said:
Hellooo
My name is Ismaeel (call me Issy for short)
I started watching anime along time ago but never went full fandom of it until 2019/2020