Forum Settings
Forums
New
Jan 14, 2012 1:19 AM
Nov 2010
Hi I'm Croos/Croosboy. (._. )
I'm an ultra super duper regular in Randomc Curiosity IRC channel. You can always find me there. You can talk to me anything in the RC IRC channel. May it be anime, manga or random(not randomc) stuff.
P.S. : I'm the second most annoying person after Mr-Rei/MrRei in IRC channel.( I'm so proud of him that he already surpassed me)
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Jan 14, 2012 1:38 AM
Apr 2011
Ok, I'll bite. Koueihou here. A long time lurker but have become more active recently (especially on IRC) with the acquisition of a new 100MB connection and the onset of winter. I watch almost anything and read almost anything. I try to watch at least the first episode of all the show of a season so I'll have some sort of an opinion on most shows.
Jan 14, 2012 1:53 AM

Jan 2012
Hi I'm known as MrRei in RC (you may know me as Reizero somewhere else)..
I'm new to MAL and I wasn't even planning on making an account. I joined MAL because Divine told me this was the "Cool Kids Club" and that I "should get my ass on it".. >_>
I'm still getting use to how MAL works and boku wa tomodachi ga sukunai over here yet.. :3

P.S. : Contrary to what Croos was saying, I'm not as annoying as he is.. In fact he's been a regular in IRC waaaaaaaay before I was. Which makes him waaaaaaaay more annoying than me.
(If you do find the time to join us in IRC please type "/me kicks Croos into the v0id".. it's a regular greeting there.)
Jan 14, 2012 9:10 AM

Aug 2008
yo
i'm known there like Dany or Dany1908 but i rarely comment only reading mostly xD
i guess that all :O
The spider is watching
Jan 14, 2012 7:02 PM
Jul 2018
So I'm wolffman, but I'm known as Klaatu in the RC comments and on IRC. I've lurked on Randomc for a long time but only started commenting recently and hanging out on the IRC.
Jan 15, 2012 1:20 AM

Sep 2010
Aisatsu shimasu~