Forum Settings
Forums
New
Jan 24, 2011 5:09 AM

Dec 2010
Hi everyone, and welcome to The Shizuo, Celty and Izaya Trio FC. Since I am new to creating a club, it'd be great if people could lend a hand to get this club up and running! You don't need much experience, but here are the available openings for you to apply to:

Card/Banner Creators - The Alliance of Vending Machines = UNLIMITED
The Alliance of Vending Machines are those who are apart of the card/banner creators team. You are the 'card vendors'. You will be required to be regularly active, and I'll try help as much as I can (though I can only use Picnik u.u). I don't expect you to make SEs, LEs and Member cards every fortnight, but if you can contribute at least once a month/ or on special events, I'd be delighted to have you on board.

Card Delivery - The Headless Riders = UNLIMTED for now
Much like everyone's favourite Dullahan Celty, you will be the delivery person, in this case delivering cards. It's a simple job that will require active users who are willing to communicate with the card vendors.

Member Invites - The Society of Spokesmen/People Lovers = NINE spots left
Just like the charismatic Izaya, the Society of Spokesmen and People Lovers will require people willing to jump to random people's pages, advertising the club and inviting others like crazy. You must be able to invite atleast 10 people a month. This job may also involve sending out important notices (more on that later).

Game Creators - Chess Players and Troublemakers = TWO spots left
I personally will help out a lot with this job, basically you'll be creating games for the members to participate and interact in. You'll need to create a game once the previous game reaches about 100 posts (unless it remains inactive for more than 5 days), and you'll also need to motivate the members to play as well. Make them interesting, such as the great game lover Izaya.