Forum Settings
Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (8) « First ... « 2 3 [4] 5 6 » ... Last »
Dec 10, 2015 11:29 PM

Oct 2014
(Alright, first that's a load of bs, how the fuck does he have GODLY reflexes to stop a kick mid spin, 180 himself around, kick the blade from Roas hand, before he can even move? But whatever, I know whatever I say you'll just tell me I'm wrong.)

Roa

Watching as his teacher kicked the blade from his hand, Roa vanished his blade and went over to his seat. Not caring what the teacher had to say, it wasn't something he didn't already know. Sitting back in his seat, Roa felt annoyed and slightly betrayed by the way the teacher had gone about the situation.

Talking to Roa as if he was a complete novice, wasn't something he appreciated and would remember such for future interactions with this teacher, he also remember this to be the teacher who had given him a deodorant can and told him to 'practice with it as if it were a sword'.
Dec 10, 2015 11:36 PM
Aug 2014
Riken
"What the hell was that supposed to teach any of us anyways we don't all use the same damn fighting style and weapons"
Dec 10, 2015 11:54 PM

Nov 2015
(LOL schnuff. Btw he didn't kick the sword off, he "whacked" it off with his sword. The point is "reversing" with his sword ability is what Akarui was known for..plus he's an ex S rank ^^")

Akarui
He looked at Riekn-
No you don't but if you were here earlier Mr. Riken then you would have gotten the idea from my short explanation of the psychology of fighting. I am only using abilities as an example of how to use strategies. I'm 100% certain that you are more than capable of using the tactics i went over.
He explained to Riken as he walked back to his desk-

Little did anyone know as he wore long pants but there was a shallow cut on his ankle from the last attack. After all he's only human-
Dec 10, 2015 11:57 PM

Oct 2014
(Same shit, he apparently just got served like no tomorrow)

Roa