Forums
New
Reply Disabled for Non-Club Members
Pages (8) « 1 2 [3] 4 5 » ... Last »
Dec 8, 2015 2:59 AM

May 2015
Morco
He happen to walk in at that momment.
"I will fight for my kingdom, I will not retreat, i will stand my ground, and fight to my last breath, let this be remembered in history as the day the knights of the Grey raven stood their ground against impossible odds. Stand by me my brothers and show your honor to the king!" knights of the Raven Finale stand. None survived but neither did the enemy.
Dec 8, 2015 5:34 AM
Nov 2015
*Kazuna*
Kazuna enters the classroom after Morco-sensei and introduces herself.
"Nice to meet you sensei, my name is Kazuna Kirisaki and I'm a new student"
Dec 8, 2015 12:47 PM

May 2015
Morco
"welcome to the school kazuna. Now please take a seat. And Tosen please leave i have a class to teach and so do you."
"I will fight for my kingdom, I will not retreat, i will stand my ground, and fight to my last breath, let this be remembered in history as the day the knights of the Grey raven stood their ground against impossible odds. Stand by me my brothers and show your honor to the king!" knights of the Raven Finale stand. None survived but neither did the enemy.
Dec 9, 2015 9:42 AM

Oct 2015
Mitzi Chestnut

She looked at the teacher who had just walked in for a second, then looked down and got her DS out again.
Mitzi put in Pokemon then started the game.
She looked happy.

-----❀❀❀❀ art by vickisigh ❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀
Dec 9, 2015 10:32 AM
Nov 2015
*Kazuna*
"Yes, sir"
Kazuna then bows to Morco-sensei and took a seat away from the other students.
Dec 9, 2015 12:54 PM

Oct 2014
Roa

Raising his hand Roa looked expectantly at the teacher and waited to be called on, but also glanced towards Mitzi to see what she was playing on this so called "DS"
Dec 9, 2015 1:16 PM

Oct 2015
Mitzi Chestnut

She saw Roa glance at her DS, Mitzi thought maybe the teacher would start soon so she turned it off hastily.

Dec 9, 2015 3:06 PM

May 2015
Morco